Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team2018-08-17T13:03:07+00:00

We employ a great team of people. From your initial contact with our office, to the planning stages with our sales reps, until your order is picked in our yard and delivered to you by our drivers, King Masonry Yard Ltd.’s knowledgeable and service oriented staff is with you throughout the entire process.

Andy Rehal
Dispatcher
andy@kingmasonryyard.com

Matt Kennedy
Purchaser
matt@kingmasonryyard.com

Lenny Corrado
Sales Representative
leo@kingmasonryyard.com

Christine Diaferia
General Manager/Accounting
christine@kingmasonryyard.com

Stephanie McCulloch
Office Manager/Accounting
stephanie@kingmasonryyard.com

Issac Raposo
Sales Manager
issac@kingmasonryyard.com

Mike Kalapaca
Sales Representative
mike@kingmasonryyard.com

Sophia Peca
Marketing/Administrative Coordinator
sophia@kingmasonryyard.com

Sandra Lima
Sales Representative
sandra@kingmasonryyard.com

Ryan McCulloch
Sales Representative
ryan@kingmasonryyard.com