We employ a great team of people. From your initial contact with our office, to the planning stages with our sales reps, until your order is picked in our yard and delivered to you by our drivers, King Masonry Yard Ltd.’s knowledgeable and service oriented staff is with you throughout the entire process.

Mike Kalapaca
Sales Representative
mike@kingmasonryyard.com

Ryan McCulloch
Sales Representative
ryan@kingmasonryyard.com

Williams Carvalho
Sales Representative
williams@kingmasonryyard.com

Sandra Lima
Sales Representative
sandra@kingmasonryyard.com

Marie Adamo
Sales Representative
marie@kingmasonryyard.com

Lenny Corrado
Sales Representative
leo@kingmasonryyard.com

Michael Sirianni
Sales Representative
michaels@kingmasonryyard.com

Issac Raposo
Sales Manager
issac@kingmasonryyard.com

Christine Diaferia
General Manager/Accounting
christine@kingmasonryyard.com

Stephanie McCulloch
Office Manager/Accounting
stephanie@kingmasonryyard.com

Andy Rehal
Dispatcher
andy@kingmasonryyard.com

Sophia Peca
Marketing/Administrative Coordinator
sophia@kingmasonryyard.com

Matt Kennedy
Purchaser
matt@kingmasonryyard.com

Michelle DaSilva
Sales Administration Assistant
michelle@kingmasonryyard.com

Sophia Lima
Sales Support Associate
sophial@kingmasonryyard.com